To log out of, please click here.


2023 MMI Leadership Pathway Class Announced

September 12, 2023

MMI is excited to announce the 67 emerging leaders that have been accepted into the 2023 Leadership Pathway Class. These individuals represent 46 different firms from across the industry including asset management, wealth management, and solution provider firms.

The class officially kicks off today - September 12, 2023 - with an online orientation, and many participants will meet in person at the 2023 MMI Annual Conference in Austin next month. 

Leadership Pathway -- now in its 9th year -- is a distinguished community and professional development program for selected investment advisory leaders with 5–10 years of industry experience. It promotes networking, collaboration, education, mentorship, and leadership. Members are respected emerging leaders within the industry and are looked upon to display initiative, take an active role in advancing their careers, and help address the important challenges that will shape the industry’s future.

On behalf of the Leadership Pathway community and the entire MMI membership, we are thrilled to welcome this outstanding group of professionals to the program, and we look forward to their engagement in and contributions to the investment advisory industry.

  • Alexis Arcaro, Franklin Templeton
  • Thomas Aviles, Morningstar
  • Olivia Bates, Truist
  • Jared Belasco, Lord Abbett
  • Sean Byrnes, Merrill Lynch
  • Wingszi Chiang-Cacace, Merrill Lynch
  • Andrew Collura, Advisors Asset Management
  • Sean Conway, Broadridge Financial Solutions
  • Christina Di Biasio, Westwood Holdings Group
  • Gregory Doyle, Vestmark
  • Jenna Doyno, Fidelity Investments
  • Claudia Dykstra, FS Investments
  • Damarius Edwards, Franklin Templeton
  • Doug Farrington, Delaware Funds by Macquarie
  • Jack Fischer, LSEG
  • Mindy Freedman, Fidelity Investments
  • Hank Gochuico, BlackRock Financial Management
  • Jonathan Goetz, Morningstar
  • Samantha Greenstein, Money Management Institute
  • Nishang Gupta, PIMCO
  • Krystal Gutierrez, iCapital Network
  • Stephanie Harper, Envestnet
  • Grant Holler, Ameriprise Financial Services
  • Justin Hoskins, Goldman Sachs
  • Robert Klemens, Cohen & Steers
  • Trish Langley, T. Rowe Price
  • Carly Lockwood, Columbia Threadneedle
  • Jordan Loh, Raymond James
  • Kimberly Lovejoy, Blackstone
  • Jonathan Manfre, State Street Global Advisors
  • Meghan McCarthy, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
  • Connor McWhorter, MFS Investment Management
  • Ian Meyers, PIMCO
  • Ryan Nail, Raymond James
  • Shawn O'Brien, Cerulli
  • Vicente Ochoa, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
  • Corey O'Connor, Vestmark
  • Tony Pacheco, Congress Asset Management
  • Gabriel Parras, Thornburg Investment Management
  • Emily Paskalis, State Street Global Advisors
  • Joseph Rabinowitz, Merrill Lynch
  • Rajkamal Rangi, Wilshire
  • Michael Roberts, Lazard Asset Management
  • Jeffrey Romano, Blackstone
  • Thomas Rowley, BNY Mellon | Pershing
  • Shawn Rumsey, Horizon Investments
  • James Saddlemire, Neuberger Berman
  • Caitlin Schaefer, Lord Abbett
  • Jeremy Scott, Edward Jones
  • Benjamin Shamanis, TIAA
  • Brendan Simpson, BNY Mellon
  • Thomas Singler, Touchstone Investments
  • Trevor Socarras, iCapital Network
  • Filip Spasov, Russell Investments
  • Sandra Spengeman, Morningstar
  • Angela Sun, Bluerock Capital Markets
  • Michael Swank, American Century Investments
  • Claire Swanner, Franklin Templeton
  • Lindsey Swanson, Principal Asset Management
  • Aaron Taylor, PIMCO
  • Corey Teitsma, LPL Financial Services
  • Nick Vladuchick, Charles Schwab
  • Dylan Walker, BlackRock Financial Management
  • Brian Ward, Lazard Asset Management
  • Scott Watson, Charles Schwab
  • Sarah Weeks, RBC Wealth Management
  • Devona Wise, BlackRock Financial Management