2021 MMI Leadership Pathway Class Announced

MMI is thrilled to welcome 72 outstanding individuals into the 2021 Leadership Pathway class.

Leadership Pathway -- now in its 7th year -- is a program designed to recognize and nurture the next generation of industry leaders. This summer, the program received a record number of applications from qualified candidates across the industry with 5-10 years of experience, including diverse representation from asset managers, sponsor firms, and solutions providers. Over the past several weeks, the program’s admissions council carefully reviewed the applications and noted the impressive credentials and achievements of all those that applied.

On behalf of the Leadership Pathway community and the entire MMI membership, we are pleased to welcome this group of driven, hard-working, and respected leaders to the program, and we look forward to their increased engagement within the MMI community.

Catherine Ardito, Goldman Sachs
David Barnd, Nuveen
Matt Barry, Touchstone Investments
William Baun, FUSE Research Network
Joseph Brandes, Franklin Templeton Distributors
Tiana Brenneise, Sierra Investment Management | Ocean Park Asset Management
Lauren Byrne, Columbia Threadneedle Investments
Lucinda Candal, Thornburg Investment Management
Ryan Caylor, Crossmark Global Investments
Kamala Connors, Bluerock Capital Markets
Brendan Corey, State Street Global Advisors
CJ Diana, Invesco
Matt Dimler, PIMCO
Christopher Dionisopoulos, Aristotle
Drew Donatelli, Lazard Asset Management
Erica Dostoler, FLX Distribution
Courtney Dunne, American Century Investments
Joseph Edmonds, T. Rowe Price Investment Services
MacKenzie Faight, Archer
Katherine Fayen, Lord Abbett
Ana Fernandez, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Sydney Friedman, Blackstone
Amanda Gadsden, Barings
Alex Garfield, Charles River Development 
Roderick Gill, RealBlocks
Amy Henegan, Advisors Asset Management
Mark Henrickson, Madison Investments
Brian Hessemer, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Brad Hickman, Advisor Group
Cris Hunter, Symetra Life Insurance Company
Matthew Hutchinson, BNY Mellon
Apurv Jain, Nuveen
Sumit Joshi, Asset Mark
Caroline Jureller, PwC
Corrigan Kardatzke, Pacific Life
Brian Kilbride, Macquarie Investment Management
Thomas King, Wells Fargo Asset Management 
Sara Levin, WallachBeth Capital 
Loryl Ludgate, Wells Fargo Asset Management 
Jordan Lynch, Lord Abbett
Sarah Mahmoud, SS&C Distribution Solutions 
Jennifer Mancini, Raymond James
Dan McLennon, Voya
John  Michalak, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Brandon Miller, Principal Global Investors
Michelle Morley, Northern Trust Asset Management
Sarah Morrissey, MFS International (UK) Ltd
Greg Mullaney, Neuberger Berman
Andrew Murano, Lazard Asset Management
Cameron Murphy, Vestmark
Matt Nollman, LifeYield
Kelli O’Neil, Lincoln Financial Group
Elyse Ogletree, Morningstar Investment Management
Jay Ott, Edward Jones
Mark Pomehichuk, Wellington-Altus Private Wealth
Ashley Porter, Global Atlantic Financial Company
Britni Preiss, Charles Schwab & Co.
Greg Pringle, Redi2
Amanda Robinson, Fidelity Investments
Monica Rodriguez Roldan, Blackstone
Susannah Ruby, BlackRock
Fran Sedgwick, BNY Mellon | Lockwood Advisors
Daniil Shapiro, Cerulli Associates
Amy Siegel, Invesco
Stephen Streets, Primerica
Chris Tietz, RBC Wealth Management
Laura Valdez, Franklin Templeton Distributors
Geoff Van Scotter, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Prashant Vasudevan, InvestCloud
Melissa Wendt, Horizon Investments
Bryan Yelvington, Morningstar
Dewey Yoo, State Street Global Advisors