2018 Leadership Pathway Class Announced

As MMI kicks off the fourth year of its Leadership Pathway program, we are pleased to announce the 25 rising leaders that have been accepted into the new class.

Joseph Arena, Bank of America, Merrill Lynch
Kevin Betyeman, Morgan Stanley 
Marco Carlacci, Lazard
William Childs, Legg Mason Global Asset Management
Carrie Connolly, Brinker Capital 
Michael DiBella, Goldman Sachs
Kelly Erb, Brinker Capital 
Robert Flowers, LPL
Edward "Andy" Gabel, PIMCO
Dan Goren, Envestnet 
Megan Guzowski, Morningstar
Sharon Hughes, Envestnet 
Cole Knutson, Edward Jones 
Daniel Lee, OppenheimerFunds
Ryan Logue, Franklin Templeton
Shauna Mace, FS Investments
Carrie O'Connor, T. Rowe Price
Paul Olui, CGI
Lanya Peng, AssetMark
Brendan Powers, Cerulli 
Patrick Reed, Edward Jones
Margaret (Maggie) Stafford, Morningstar
John Ullman, Atlanta Capital Management Company
Kimberly Varni, Charles Schwab
Veronica Vasquez, Capital Group  
Jamie Zelem, Legg Mason

In accepting this year's class, the program task force once again noted the high caliber of the applicants. Like the program's first three classes, this class is composed of driven, up-and-coming leaders from MMI member firms including diverse representation from asset managers, sponsor firms, and solutions providers. On behalf of the Leadership Pathway task force and the entire MMI community, we are pleased to welcome these exceptional individuals to the program and the MMI organization.